Meet Our Team

LARRY BOGGS, MBA

President & Founder

Larry@boggsandcompany.com

With over 45 years of financial services experience, I serve a select group of families and businesses who are busy with other aspects of their life and the management of their careers or businesses. Whether your objective is to build...

Read more

STEVEN STROUP

Executive Vice President- Investment Officer

Steven@boggsandcompany.com

With over 38 years of financial services experience, I serve a select group of individuals and families with their investment needs. Primarily, I help those nearing the end of their careers define their vision for retirement and learn...

Read more

BRIAN KELLY, CFP® RICP®

First Vice President - Investment Officer

Brian@boggsandcompany.com

With over 30 years of financial services experience, I serve a select group of individuals and families with their investment needs. I focus on providing my clients with individualized comprehensive investment plans and educating them...

Read more

MIRJHANA BUCK

Executive Vice President - Investment and Marketing Officer

Mirjhana@boggsandcompany.com

With over 18 years of financial services experience, I serve a select group of individuals and families seeking personalized financial guidance. My approach to investment planning is focused on establishing a long term...

Read more

PATSY STULLENBARGER, CFP®

First Vice President - Investment Officer

Patsy@boggsandcompany.com

For over 37 years, I have been providing clients with personalized advice. Through a long-term and holistic approach, I help clients plan for and reach their financial goals. I have a Bachelor’s of Science in Accounting and a...

Read more

CADY KIRKWOOD RANKIN, CFP® MBA CRPS®

Investment Executive

Cady@boggsandcompany.com

As a Financial Advisor, I am dedicated to helping individuals and businesses develop financial and investment strategies and plans that line up with their needs, goals, and risk tolerance. My mission is to provide every client with...

Read more

BRENDA MULLIGAN

Client Associate

Brenda@boggsandcompany.com

EDUCATION:Frostburg State University LICENSE(S):– Series 7 and Series 63– Life Insurance & Health Annuity License
Read more

MICHELLE LUCAS

Senior Client Associate

Michelle@boggsandcompany.com

EDUCATION:– Allegany College of Maryland– Frostburg State University LICENSE(S):– Series 7 license– Notary
Read more

MOLLY BEEMAN, MBA

Client Associate

Molly@boggsandcompany.com

EDUCATION:Frostburg State University LICENSE(S):Series 7
Read more